Shitposting

Shitpost central. Also known as the Ratfuck and Mucha containment board.
User avatar
Kugelfisch
Eternal Shitposter
Posts: 29571
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:36 pm

Shitposting

Post by Kugelfisch » Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:54 pm

SpoilerShow
Image
Psalm 137:9

User avatar
mad bum
Supreme Shitposter
Posts: 13956
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 11:15 pm
Location: In spoony's rape dungeon

Re: Shitposting

Post by mad bum » Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:47 am

Image
SpoilerShow
phpBB [video]

User avatar
Kugelfisch
Eternal Shitposter
Posts: 29571
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:36 pm

Re: Shitposting

Post by Kugelfisch » Thu Apr 13, 2017 11:35 pm

FUCK YOU YOU'RE NOT MY REAL DAD!
phpBB [video]
SpoilerShow
Image
Psalm 137:9

User avatar
Kugelfisch
Eternal Shitposter
Posts: 29571
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:36 pm

Re: Shitposting

Post by Kugelfisch » Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:06 am

Have YOU
phpBB [video]




NIggERS

noTICED
SpoilerShow
YET

phpBB [video]


What a perfection of the folding of the paper tiger means to your origami skills?
nooooOOOuuu you don't!




NO!
phpBB [video]

don't
SpoilerShow
Image
Psalm 137:9

User avatar
Kugelfisch
Eternal Shitposter
Posts: 29571
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:36 pm

Re: Shitposting

Post by Kugelfisch » Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:58 am

phpBB [video]


http://i.imgur.com/v4IKksL.png
SpoilerShow
Image
Psalm 137:9

User avatar
Kugelfisch
Eternal Shitposter
Posts: 29571
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:36 pm

Re: Shitposting

Post by Kugelfisch » Wed Sep 20, 2017 1:46 pm

SpoilerShow
Image
Psalm 137:9

User avatar
Keith Chegwin
Supreme Shitposter
Posts: 10351
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 9:42 am

Re: Shitposting

Post by Keith Chegwin » Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:31 pm

Check my leet singles
Image
Kugelfisch wrote:
Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:05 am
Imagine spending a billion US dollars to be a loser. Could've watched animu and be one for free.

User avatar
Kugelfisch
Eternal Shitposter
Posts: 29571
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:36 pm

Re: Shitposting

Post by Kugelfisch » Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:52 pm

Dank shit!
SpoilerShow
Image
Psalm 137:9

rat-fuck
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 1:50 am

Re: Shitposting

Post by rat-fuck » Sat Nov 04, 2017 1:09 pm

OK, guys. I got a good one. I dare you to beat this:

*ahem*

Kugel is funny.
RAPEMAN wrote:
Tue May 15, 2018 7:41 pm
Oh, rat-fuck could be a nigger. Never thought of that.
https://www.deadhorseinterchange.com/

User avatar
CuckTurdginson
Posts: 1620
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 5:19 pm

Re: Shitposting

Post by CuckTurdginson » Sun Nov 05, 2017 5:36 pm

Postshitting?
BloodKnightDollfie wrote:
Fri Feb 07, 2020 6:59 am
I am 6 feet tall and tower above these manlets and Chinese women are throwing their pussy at me as I type these words just for citizenship.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests